CAN’T SWIM ANNOUNCES CO-HEADLINE TOUR WITH MICROWAVE

0

New Jersey rock band Can’t Swim will hit the road in August for a co-headline tour with Atlanta rock band Microwave, and will find support from punk rock labelmates Drug Church. The tour will begin on August 2nd in Tampa, FL and will culminate on August 25th in Durham, NC. Tickets are on sale now.

 

Can’t Swim is currently touring behind several new singles released over the last several months that include, “God Awful,” “Even In Death” and “In Between,” as well as the band’s critically heralded 2017 debut album, Fail You Again.

 

 

Can’t Swim/Microwave Co-Headline Tour Dates:

Thursday August 2, 2018 – Crowbar – Tampa, FL

Friday August 3, 2018 – Nighthawk’s – Jacksonville, FL

Saturday August 4, 2018 – El Rocko Lounge – Savannah, GA

Sunday August 5, 2018 – New Brookland Tavern – Columbia, SC

Tuesday August 7, 2018 – Canal Club – Richmond, VA

Thursday August 9, 2018 – Asbury Park Brewery – Asbury Park, NJ

Friday August 10, 2018 – Webster Underground – Hartford, CT

Saturday August 11, 2018 – Port City Music Hall – Portland, ME

Sunday August 12, 2018 – iMatter Fest – Horseheads, NY

Tuesday August 14, 2018 – The Smiling Moose – Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday August 15, 2018 – Pyramid Scheme – Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday August 18, 2018 – The Garage – Minneapolis, MN

Sunday August 19, 2018 – Vaudeville Mews – Des Moines, IA

Monday August 20, 2018 – The House Cafe – Dekalb, IL

Wednesday August 22, 2018 – The Hoosier Dome – Indianapolis, IN

Thursday August 23, 2018 – The End – Nashville, TN

Saturday August 25, 2018 – Sophomore Slump Fest – Durham, NC*

*no Drug Church

 

For More Information:

http://www.cantswimmusic.com/

https://www.facebook.com/cantswim

http://purenoise.net/ 

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.